ATTENTION! Your previous BMU login credentials will not work you MUST create a new login.

More Info


The Regular Meeting of the Sikeston Board of Municipal Utilities
will be held at 107 East Malone Avenue in Sikeston, Missouri
on the second Tuesday of each month at 4 p.m. 

Sikeston Board of Municipal Utilities upcoming meeting notices and tentative agendas will be posted below.

  *Please note that times, dates and locations of meeting are subject to change.

The current members of the Board of Municipal Utilities:

Jon Gilmore, Chairman

Tim Merideth, Vice Chairman

Steve Burch, Secretary

Brian Menz, Assistant Secretary

Brian Self, City Council Representative